7 Chakra

Discover the power of your 7 chakras and how they can improve your mental and emotional well-being. With The Power of Your 7 Chakras, you’ll soon be able to understand and access your energy centers to bring creativity, vitality, and improved relationships into your life.

The seven chakras represent our physical and spiritual well-being and connect thoughts with our bodies. Unlocking their control will bring harmony to the body, mind, soul, and spirit.

Let’s examine each chakra individually: 

*Root Chakra – The root chakra is associated with the need for safety within your life. When opened, it provides willpower, determination, and a sense of direction in your life.

Sacral Chakra – The Sacral chakra is associated with creativity and sexuality. When activated, this allows more pleasure in your life’s pursuits while allowing you to accept feelings of emotion or allow for change more easily.

Solar Plexus – The solar plexus represents personal power and taking responsibility for oneself and your decisions. A balanced solar plexus leads to feelings of self-confidence.

* Heart -The heart is at the core of every relationship, romantic or otherwise, providing an understanding capacity that allows us to forgive easily and actively love one another without expectation or neediness.

*Throat- Our throat represents communication in its entirety – verbal expression as well as nonverbal manifestation. Through intentional, effortless speech that emanates from within us without conscious interference.

Third Eye – Commonly known as the seat of wisdom, the Third Eye offers us insight on a higher level than merely thinking or imagining would allow. Instead, it seems more divine as its wisdom resonates within us without needing explanation or grounding in reality before becoming truth within.

Crown Chakra – Think of this Chakra as an entryway into cosmic awareness, offering individuals access to feel interconnectedness. 

When all chakras are equal in power and function equally, we reach equilibrium on all levels. 

Click now to reserve your spot for The Power of Your 7 Chakras Workshop and learn how to balance your Chakras!

Thursday, October 05, 2023

7:00 pm – 7:30 pm Eastern

(6:00 pm Central // 4:00 pm Pacific) 

Written by the GNL Editorial Team